Skip to content

you’re so vain

February 27, 2010

via decorpad

brocade home

brocade home

brocade home

chelsea sink cabinet ~ home decorators collection

via country living

kohler

via outblush ~ restoration hardware

via bhg

via bhg

via decor pad ~ graham and green

via supernaturalbotanicals

Share

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim permalink
    February 27, 2010 5:49 am

    The last picture is how I imagined my Paris room. It didn’t quite happen that way.

  2. Christine Weldy permalink
    February 27, 2010 4:46 am

    Suzanne, Your work is beautiful. I love your style and wish I could afford a little of this same look. At the rate I’m going, doing my house in different materials that have been given to me, it is quite chaotic but also thrifty and economical in these hard times. If in the future I ever come upon some money to redo my living and dining room I will call on you to help me. These two rooms could look so fantastic and open with light as you have shown.

    • suzanne weldy permalink*
      April 7, 2010 2:10 am

      Christine, I think you’ve done just a beautiful job always in your home and have been such an inspiration to me! When it came time to remodel, you guys didn’t need any help from anyone! Your home is bright, airy, always inviting and cheerful. You and John together have done a fantastic job- I love everything the way it is from the bead board vaulted ceiling + your fun window treatments, to the gorgeous diagonal travertine floor, to the lovely garden- I can’t wait to see some pictures of this season!

Leave a Reply

