Skip to content

Ultra Femme

April 15, 2010

I’m feeling a little girly today, so while I eat some organic raw dark chocolate cacao with coconut (wow, YUM) I thought I would share a little collection of pretty pink things I’ve been admiring. Right now it’s just me and my girly-face doggie, with her long beautiful eyelashes and her crazy diva attitude. Maybe that’s contributing. Anyway, enjoy the pictures!

Via Ragland Hill Social

via Ragland Hill Social

Via Ragland Hill Social

Tim Walker from Vogue Italia via Wolf and Willow

Valentino via This is Glamorous

Via Ragland Hill Social

via Ragland Hill Social

Gisele Bundchen, photo by Nick Knight in Vogue UK via This Is Glamorous

Share

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kim permalink
    April 16, 2010 8:02 am

    I want to be the girl with the desserts. They look tasty.

Leave a Reply

